Webinar – How to Get a Date in 72 Hours

Rami is hosting a jam-packed LIVE dating webinar that’s going to show you how to get a date in 72 hours!

It’s happening Nov. 22nd (WEDNESDAY) at 9am PST/12pm EST/5pmGMT

In this super awesome webinar, you’ll learn:

  • How to create a catchy online profile that women find attractive.
  • What to say when you approach a woman.
  • How to get a date scheduled.

 

I’ll also share how I’ve used these strategies in my own life. They’re super effective!

 

Get registered by going to this link: https://events.genndi.com/channel/CoachingForGeeks

 

Warning: This webinar has limited space with only 100 spots available.

Please arrive early in order to reserve your spot.

 

This will be a LIVE webinar held Nov. 22nd (WEDNESDAY) at 9am PST/12pm EST/5pm GMT – replay available in the Coaching for Geeks Facebook group – www.cfgshortcut.com

 

 

Comments 1

  1. Pingback: Options and Priorities in Dating | Coaching for Geeks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.